Shopping Cart

Niall Horan

The Show - Collector’s Edition Window Box Set + Digital Album

Collect your The Show vinyl in this exclusive stand-up case built to house all vinyl variants, and choose your favorite cover artwork to display beneath the box’s printed window.

Online store exclusive edition includes:
• Online store-exclusive gatefold cloudy golden 12” vinyl with handwritten letter print
• 32 page The Show zine including expanded photoshoot and CD
• Box set-exclusive The Show tote bag
• Outer clamshell window-box

Each vinyl copy of The Show includes a 5” x 8.25” print of a letter handwritten by Niall about a song from the album.

Limited to 2 units per customer.


  1. Heaven
  2. If You Leave Me
  3. Meltdown
  4. Never Grow Up
  5. The Show
  6. You Could Start A Cult
  7. Save My Life
  8. On A Night Like Tonight
  9. Science
  10. Must Be Love

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.
Please note: Digital downloads will only be available to Australian customers.
Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-bit audio files.

If you wish to purchase any of these items individually you can do so HERE.