Shopping Cart

Niall Horan

The Show - Exclusive CD Zine + Digital Album

32 page The Show zine with CD including never before seen behind the scenes photos from making the album, photo shoots, music video shoots, and more.

1. Heaven
2. If You Leave Me
3. Meltdown
4. Never Grow Up
5. The Show
6. You Could Start A Cult
7. Save My Life
8. On A Night Like Tonight
9. Science
10. Must Be Love

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.
Please note: Digital downloads will only be available to Australian customers.
Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-bit audio files.

If you wish to purchase any of these items individually you can do so HERE.

Limited to 2 units per customer.